*** NEW PROMOTION 2018 ***

 

GROUP RATE – MINIMUM 4 PEOPLE

Discount of 10% per person / taxes not included

 

This promotion is ideal for a visit with family or friends who wish to discover our services together.  Valid all day, from Monday through Sunday between 10AM and 9PM, on all treatments including massage, body care, facials, and therapeutic baths.

 

> In order to ensure the best possible planning for your needs, we strongly recommend booking your appointments a minimum of one week in advance. A pre-authorization of 50% of the total sum is required for the booking.

> Please note also that 72 hours notice is required for the cancellation of a group of 4 or more. Failure to notify us of your cancellation 24 hours prior to your appointment will result in the full amount of the services being charged to your credit card or gift card.

 

Reservations may be made by telephone 514 657 7070 or email at info@spacentraleparc.ca. Unfortunately we cannot apply this promotion to reservations made online.

 

Offer not payable by wayspa cards. Offer not combinable with discount cards of -5%. Offer not combinable with other promotions occurring simultaneously. Offer not valid on national holidays or the holiday season occurring between December 15 and January 15.

 


 

PRIVATE SPA RENTAL – MINIMUM 8 PEOPLE

Reserve our space for your private party for 4 hours (30$ extra per additional hour)

 

> Discount of 10% per person / taxes not included
> Sessions of infratherapy included
> Fresh fruits, cereal bars, hot tea and fresh beverages included
> Bath towels, bathrobes, slippers at disposal
 
Fees of 50 CA$+tx from Monday to Thusday, from 10AM to 9PM
Fees of de 150 CA$+tx from Friday to Sunday, from 10AM to 8PM

 

This promotion is an ideal choice for your bachelorette / bachelor party, or simply to take advantage of your summer vacation in ultimate relaxation. Valid during open hours on all services, including massage, body care, facials, and therapeutic baths

 

> In order to ensure the best possible planning for your needs, we strongly recommend booking your appointments a minimum of 2 weeks in advance. A pre-authorization of 50% of the total sum is required for the booking.

> Please note also that 72 hours notice is required for the cancellation of a group of 8 or more. Failure to notify us of your cancellation 24 hours prior to your appointment will result in the full amount of the services being charged to your credit card or gift card.

 

Inquiries and reservations only by email at info@spacentraleparc.ca.

Unfortunately we cannot apply this promotion to reservations made online or by telephone.

 

Offer not payable by wayspa cards. Offer not combinable with discount cards of 5$. Offer not combinable with other promotions occurring simultaneously. Offer not valid on national holidays or the holiday season occurring between December 15 and January 15.

Sign up to our newsletter

Click here
©2018 Spa Centrale Parc / Web conception : Vilain Cabot

*** NOUVELLE PROMOTION ÉTÉ 2018 ***

 

TARIF DE GROUPE - À PARTIR DE 4 PERSONNES

Rabais de 10% par personne / Taxes en sus

 

Cette promotion est idéale pour venir en famille ou entre amis, et faire découvrir nos services de massothérapie à votre entourage. Valable en tout temps, du lundi au dimanche de 10AM à 9PM sur tous les soins de massothérapie, soins corporels, soins du visage et bains aromatisés.

 

> Pour une meilleure planification de vos rendez-vous, pensez à réserver au minimum 1 semaine à l’avance. Une pré-autorisation de paiement de l’ordre de 50% du coût total est exigée pour la réservation.

> Notez également qu'un préavis de 72 heures est exigé pour l'annulation d'un groupe de 4 personnes ou plus. Si vous ne respectez pas ce délai, ou si vous ne vous présentez pas à votre rendez-vous, 100% du coût des services retenus seront facturés sur votre carte de crédit ou votre certificat-cadeau.

 

Réservation par téléphone 514 657 7070 ou par courriel au info@spacentraleparc.ca.

Aucune réservation en ligne ne sera acceptée

 

Offre non cumulable avec paiement des cartes wayspa. Offre non cumulable avec les cartes rabais 5$. Offre non cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Offre non valable les jours fériés et durant les fêtes de fin d’année entre le 15 décembre et le 15 janvier.

 


 

TARIF DE PRIVATISATION  - À PARTIR DE 8 PERSONNES

Privatisation de notre espace durant 4h00 (30$ l’heure additionnelle)

 

> Rabais de 10% par personne / Taxes en sus
> Séances de sauna infra-thérapie offertes
> Fruits frais, barres de céréales, thés chauds et boissons fraiches offerts
> Serviettes de bain, peignoirs, chaussons à disposition
 
Frais de 50$+tx du lundi au jeudi, de 10AM à 9PM
Frais de 150$+tx du vendredi au dimanche, de 10AM à 8PM

 

Cette promotion est idéale pour organiser des enterrements de vie de jeune fille / jeune homme, et pour profiter de ses vacances d’été en douceur. Valable en tout temps sur tous les soins de massothérapie, soins corporels, soins du visage et bains aromatisés.

 

> Pour une meilleure planification de vos rendez-vous, pensez à réserver au minimum 2 semaines à l’avance. Une pré-autorisation de paiement de l’ordre de 50% du coût total est exigée pour la réservation.

> Notez également qu'un préavis de 72 heures est exigé pour l'annulation d'un groupe de 8 personnes ou plus. Si vous ne respectez pas ce délai, ou si vous ne vous présentez pas à votre rendez-vous, 100% du coût des services retenus seront facturés sur votre carte de crédit ou votre certificat-cadeau.

 

Demande de renseignement et réservation uniquement par courriel au info@spacentraleparc.ca.

Aucune réservation en ligne ou par téléphone ne sera acceptée

 

Offre non cumulable avec paiement des cartes wayspa. Offre non cumulable avec les cartes rabais 5$. Offre non cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Offre non valable les jours fériés et durant les fêtes de fin d’année entre le 15 décembre et le 15 janvier.

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre

Cliquez ici
©2018 Spa Centrale Parc / Conception Web : Vilain Cabot