THERAPEUTIC MASSAGES

 A MASSAGE WHICH COMBINES DIFFERENT TECHNIQUES (SWEDISH MASSAGE, PRESSURE, DEEP TISSUE , TRIGGER POINTS , FASCIATHERAPY, …) 

This massage is specialized and adapted to your needs, aiming to relieve your pains, particular vascular, bone or joint, neurological or muscular disorders(tendinitis, sprain, migraine, backache, scars, postural disorders, stress ...). 

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

KINESITHERAPY

KINESITHERAPY IS A TECHNIQUE WHERE THE MOVEMENT IS AT THE HEART OF THE TREATMENT. 

 

Physical therapy is a technique where the movement is at the heart of the treatment. The therapist will work on one or two specific areas to improve the range of motion and untie muscle tensions. The treatment begins with an interview and a postural analysis, both will allow to understand the origin of the problem. The physiotherapist will then warm muscles using massage and decongestion techniques before performing many passive and active mobilizations.

60 MINUTE SESSION

60 MIN    :   85 $
90 MIN    :   117 $

OSTEOPATHY

OSTEOPATHY IS A THERAPEUTIC APPROACH THAT HELPS THE BODY REGAIN ITS BALANCE.

 

Malfunction - whether organic, muscle or joint - disrupts the harmony of the body. It loses its self-healing ability and becomes vulnerable. Osteopathy is applied for preventive or curative reasons. After an interview in which the therapist will look for the cause of the problem, various handling techniques are performed to release blockages and regain optimal function.

60 MINUTES SESSION

85 $ (NO TAXES)

FASCIATHERAPY

FASCIATHERAPY IS A SOFT MANUAL THERAPY THAT WORKS IN DEPTH BY RELEASING FASCIAS.

Fascias are tissues that envelop and interfere with all body structures (muscles, bones, organs, nerves, vessels ...). By following the movement of these tissues, the therapist points out areas of tension and by different techniques : the subtle facials, he facilitates the release of these tensions, both physical and mental. It is a therapy that listens to the body as a whole for physical fitness and mental wellbeing.

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

CRANIAL THERAPY

 

CRANIAL THERAPY IS A VERY SOFT MANUAL THERAPY THAT WORKS ON THE CRANIO SACRED SYSTEM.

the content of the sacrum skull The therapist evaluates the rhythm of the different movements whose restrictions can alter the state of the whole body. By subtle manual pressures, the therapist facilitates the rebalancing of this rhythm. This cranial therapy is recommended for headaches, jaw pains, sinusitis, chronic fatigue, stress, insomnia, cervical-dorsal-lumbar pains...

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

Sign up to our newsletter

Click here
©2017 Spa Centrale Parc / Web conception : Vilain Cabot

La clinique du Centrale Parc

En plus de nos soins de relaxation, le Spa Centrale Parc vous propose désormais un soin thérapeutique spécialisé et adapté à votre corps visant à soulager vos douleurs ou problèmes physiologiques musculaires, articulaires et tissulaires (tendinite, entorse, migraine, mal de dos, cicatrices, troubles posturaux, stress…).

MASSAGE THÉRAPEUTIQUE

UN MASSAGE COMBINANT DIFFÉRENTES TECHNIQUES (SUÉDOIS THÉRAPEUTIQUE, PRESSION, DEEP TISSUE, TRIGGER POINTS, FASCIATHÉRAPIE…).

Ce massage est spécialisé et adapté à vos besoins, visant à soulager vos douleurs, troubles musculaires, articulaires, tissulaires, vasculaires (tendinite, entorse, migraine, mal de dos, cicatrices, troubles posturaux, stress…).

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

KINÉSITHÉRAPIE

LA KINÉSITHÉRAPIE EST UNE TECHNIQUE OÙ LE MOUVEMENT EST AU CŒUR DU TRAITEMENT.

Le thérapeute va travailler une ou deux zones spécifiques afin d’améliorer l’amplitude articulaire et dénouer les tensions musculaires. Le soin commence par un entretien et une analyse posturale qui vont permettre de comprendre l’origine de la problématique. Le kinésithérapeute va ensuite réchauffer les muscles en utilisant des techniques de massage et de décongestion avant de faire de nombreuses mobilisations passives et actives.

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

OSTÉOPATHIE

L’OSTÉOPATHIE EST UNE APPROCHE QUI CONSISTE À AIDER LE CORPS À RETROUVER SON ÉQUILIBRE. 

Tout dysfonctionnement - qu’il soit organique, musculaire ou articulaire - perturbe l’harmonie de l’organisme. Ce dernier perd sa capacité d’auto-guérison et devient vulnérable. L’ostéopathie est appliquée de manière préventive ou curative. Après un entretien dans lequel le thérapeute va chercher la cause de la problématique, différentes techniques sont exercées pour libérer les tensions et retrouver un fonctionnement optimal.

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

FASCIATHÉRAPIE

LA FASCIATHÉRAPIE EST UNE THÉRAPIE MANUELLE DOUCE QUI AGIT EN PROFONDEUR EN LIBÉRANT LES FASCIAS.

Les fascias sont des tissus qui enveloppent et s’immiscent dans toutes les structures du corps (muscles, os, organes, nerfs, vaisseaux…). En suivant le mouvement de ces tissus, le thérapeute repères les zones de tension et par différentes techniques faciales subtiles, il facilite la libération de ces tensions, tant physiques que psychiques. C’est une thérapie à l'écoute du corps dans sa globalité physique et psychique.

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

THÉRAPIE CRÂNIENNE

LA THÉRAPIE CRÂNIENNE EST UNE THÉRAPIE MANUELLE TRÈS DOUCE QUI AGIT SUR LE SYSTÈME CRANIO-SACRÉ (LE CONTENU DU CRÂNE AU SACRUM).

Le thérapeute évalue le rythme des différents mouvements dont les restrictions peuvent altérer l’état général du corps. Par des pressions manuelles subtiles, le thérapeute facilite le rééquilibrage de ce rythme. Elle est recommandée pour les maux de tête, les douleurs à la mâchoire, sinusites, fatigue chronique-stress-insomnie, douleurs cervicales-dorsales-lombaires...

60 MIN      :        85 $
90 MIN      :      117 $
120 MIN    :      155 $

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre

Cliquez ici
©2017 Spa Centrale Parc / Conception Web : Vilain Cabot